A CELEBRATION OF BASEBALL

GALLERY

FORUMS

SEARCH

CONTACT US

It was once said that every boy builds a shrine to some baseball hero, and before that shrine, a candle always burns.  
                Welcome to this virtual celebration of baseball where many candles glow in honor of big league heroes. 

NetShrine recommends the following Web Pages for your surfing pleasure.  Select the NAME for the site you would like to visit.

Let us know if you would like NetShrine to consider your Web Page or if any of the links recommended below no longer exist.

BASEBALL GENERAL

  John Skilton's Baseball Links  @  http://www.baseball-links.com 

  National Baseball Hall Of Fame  @  http://www.baseballhalloffame.org 

  Aarons Baseball Links  @  http://www.aaronslinks.com 

  Baseball World  @  http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Park/1138 

  Furious Shepherd's Baseball Links  @  http://members.tripod.com/FuriousShepherd/Baseball/index.html 

  Baseball - The National Pastime  @  http://www.geocities.com/colosseum/3969/ 

  Fanatic's Baseball World  @  http://www.odyssee.net/~kavon 

  Knuckleball Headquarters  @  http://oddball-mall.com/knuckleball/ 

  Dan's Field of Dreams  @  http://www.kypris.com/Baseball/ 

  Doc Lawson's Vintage Base Ball Page  @  http://home.columbus.rr.com/doclawson/vintage.html 

 Baseball Quote of the Day  @  http://quote.webcircle.com 

  High School Baseball Web  @  http://www.hsbaseballweb.com 

 Freight Train's Vintage Base Ball Website  @  http://www.freights-depot.com 

  Baseball Almanac  @  http://www.baseball-almanac.com 

  WebBall  @  http://www.webball.com 

  Springer Nation  @  http://www.SpringerNation.com 

  Baseball Immortals  @  http://www.baseballimmortals.net 

  Big Red Machine Replay Project @  http://home.cinci.rr.com/crrp/ 

  The Signatures Of Success  @  http://www.signaturesofsuccess.com 

  Steve O's Baseball Umpire Resources  @  http://www.stevetheump.com 

  Diamond Baseball Tours  @  http://diamondbaseballtours.com 

  The Alabama-Florida League Page  @  http://www.alabama-florida-league.com 

  McFarland Baseball.com  @  http://www.mcfarlandbaseball.com 

  HistoricBaseball.com  @  http://www.historicbaseball.com 

  The BASEBALL Page  @   http://www.thebaseballpage.com 

  Hello Baseball Fans!  @  http://hellobaseballfans.com 

  Baseballmailbox.com  @  http://www.Baseballmailbox.com 

  Baseball History On The Web  @  http://www2.tltc.ttu.edu/Harper/3339BB/WebStuff/baseball.htm 

  Ebbets-Field.com  @  http://www.ebbets-field.com 

  Lost In Left Field  @  http://www.lostinleftfield.com 

  Bruce Markusen @ BaseballLibrary.com  @  http://www.pubdim.net/baseballlibrary/submit/Markusen_Bruce11.stm 

  Sports Central Baseball Coverage  @  http://www.sports-central.org/sports/mlb/index.shtml 

  NationalPastime.com  @  http://www.nationalpastime.com/ 

  The Complete Pitcher  @  http://www.thecompletepitcher.com/pages/14/index.htm 

BASEBALL THOUGHT

  Baseball Primer  @  http://www.baseballprimer.com/ 

  The Langauage Of Baseball  @  http://www.enlexica.com/sp/bb/index.html 

  The Baseball Cube  @  http://www.sports-wired.com/ 

  Baseball-reference.com  @  http://www.baseball-reference.com 

  Baseball Prospectus  @  http://www.baseballprospectus.com 

  Baseball Think Factory  @  http://www.baseballstuff.com/btf/ 

  Retrosheet  @  http://www.retrosheet.org 

  Exploratorium Science Of Baseball  @  http://www.exploratorium.edu/baseball 

  Society for American Baseball Research  @   http://www.sabr.org 

  Pure Baseball Analyst  @  http://www.purebaseball.com 

  James Fraser's Sabermetric Page  @  http://www.baseballstuff.com/fraser/ 

  The Clever Base-Ballist  @  http://alpepper.tripod.com/cleverbaseballist.html 

  Baseball Ink  @  http://www.baseballink.com 

  Futility Infielder  @  http://www.futilityinfieder.com 

  The Diamond Angle  @  http://www.thediamondangle.com/ 

  At Home Plate  @  http://www.athomeplate.com/ 

  Harvey Frommer on Sports & Culture  @  http://travel-watch.com//frommerss.htm/ 

BASEBALL FANTASY

  Express Stats  @   http://www.express-stats.com 

  Fantasy Baseball Central  @  http://www.fantasybaseballcentral.com 

  John Mosey's Fantasy Baseball Page  @  http://www.mosey.com 

  Rotisserie League Baseball Assoc.  @  http://www.rotisserie.com 

  Fantasy Baseball Cafe  @  http://www.fantasybaseballcafe.com

  FantasySharks.com  @  http://www.fantasysharks.com/index.php